ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Financial analytics-2013

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA FlagsFinancial analysts IKEA summed up the past year. They were quite significant, moreover, before the company opened new horizons. Let's see what they did. So, for 2013 year, according to the company's management, revenue It was increased by 3,2%, when compared with the previous fiscal year. The company's profit amounted to EUR 28,5 billion, including the Russian Federation its sales rose 18%.

Net profit IKEA for the year rose to 2013 3,3 billion euro mark and amounted to 3,1%. Total profit, without taking into account rental income from shopping centers totaled EUR 27,9 billion. According to the plan of IKEA, to 2020 year total revenue IKEA should be at least 50 billion (euros) per year. Today, an important source of IKEA - large markets, for example, two shops companies in China was opened in the year 2013. Sales increased even in "difficult" areas, such as Southern Europe.

IKEA Development Map

Russian network the company consists of 14 points located in shopping centers "Mega". On the profit of the Russian division of the company is known not so much. But there is evidence that the number of visitors to IKEA stores in the Russian Federation increased by 4%, which amounted to 63,9 million. "MEGA" Shopping for the last year visited 261 million customers and total sales amounted to about tenants 10%.
According to published in the report According to IKEA, by the end of the year on the Russian Federation had to 7% of global sales. Therefore, it is easy to calculate that the proceeds of the Swedish manufacturer in Russia for the last financial year It was about 1,99 billion euros.

IKEA in Russia

Total world IKEA investment group 2013 for the year amounted to (euro) billion 1,9. 2014 Throughout the year the company will invest in the opening of new production areas and shopping centers, as well as a lot of attention will be paid to renewable energy projects. They will spend about € 2,5 billion.

According to the end of August 2013, the company IKEA owns 305 stores located in 26 the world.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • June 2010

    The June sales promotions and IKEA in Russia
  • January 2011

    January promotions, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • May 2011

    May promotions, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • June 2011

    The June events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • July 2011

    The July events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Финансовая аналитика-2013

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Флаги ИКЕАФинансовые аналитики компания ИКЕА подвели итоги прошедшего года. Они оказались довольно значительными, более того, перед компанией открылись новые горизонты. Посмотрим, что у них получилось. Итак, за 2013 год, по сообщению руководства компании, выручка была увеличена на 3,2%, если сравнивать ее с предыдущим финансовым годом. Прибыль компании составила 28,5 млрд евро, в том числе в РФ ее продажи выросли на 18%.

Чистая прибыль ИКЕА за 2013 год поднялась до отметки 3,3 миллиарда евро и составила 3,1%. Общая прибыль, не учитывая доход от аренды торговых центров, составила 27,9 млрд евро. По плану развития ИКЕА, к 2020 году общая выручка ИКЕА должна составить не менее 50 млрд (евро) в год. На сегодняшний день важный источник развития ИКЕА - крупные рынки, например, в 2013 году было открыто два магазина компании в Китае. Продажи возросли даже в "сложных" регионах, таких, как Южная Европа.

Карта развития ИКЕА

Российская сеть компании состоит из 14 точек, расположенных в торговых центрах "МЕГА". О прибыли российского подразделения компании известно не так много. Но имеются данные о том, что число посетителей магазинов ИКЕА в Российской Федерации возросло на 4%, что составило 63,9 миллионов человек. Магазины "МЕГА" за минувший год посетили 261 млн потребителей, а общий объем продаж арендаторов составил около 10%.
Если верить опубликованным в отчете ИКЕА данным, то по итогам года на Российскую Федерацию пришлось 7% от общемирового объема продаж. Следовательно, нетрудно подсчитать, что выручка шведского производителя в России за прошлый финансовый год составила порядка 1,99 млрд евро.

ИКЕА в России

Общие мировые инвестиции группы ИКЕА за 2013 год составили (в евро) 1,9 млрд. На протяжении 2014 года компания будет вкладывать средства в открытие новых производственных площадей и торговых центров, а также большое внимание планируется уделить проектам по возобновляемой энергии. На них будет потрачено около 2,5 млрд евро.

По сведениям на конец августа 2013, компания ИКЕА является владельцем 305 магазинов, расположенных в 26 странах мира.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Июнь 2010

    Июньские акции и распродажи ИКЕА в России
  • Январь 2011

    Январские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Май 2011

    Майские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Июнь 2011

    Июньские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Июль 2011

    Июльские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России

Рекомендуем...