ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

2013 Results and Future Plans

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

IKEA - FinanceAccording to agency Reuters, last financial year (for 12 months to August 31 2013 years) IKEA increased its sales by 3,1%. According to the summary information they amounted 27,9 billion euros. Distinctive regions, according to MarketWatch, in the plan referred to Russia and China. Good in terms of improving market conditions and was the North American market. Compared to last year sales increased 1,8% in annual terms. IKEA managed to increase its market segment in almost all regions except southern Europe. This is because IKEA Group continues to increase its market share in all world markets, and the southern European market is influenced by current economic situation.

Peter Agnefel, is the CEO, made a statement about a shift in priorities towards the development of IKEA existing stores rather than new ones. He also announced plans to raise the annual revenue of the company almost doubled and 2 2020 year to reach 50 billion euros. Most of the revenue the company receives in Europe, but also actively developing wins markets. To date guide IKEA plans to open about 25 new stores in India, which will be spent $ 1,7 billion.

IKEA Distribution Finance

Recall, the network consists of 303 IKEA stores around the world, who for the past fiscal year was attended by about 690 million. The main mission of IKEA - changing daily routine of life of many people's lives by using their own resources and thanks to the long-term solutions. The full version of the financial report for 2013 year will be available in January next year.





More:http://www.rosbalt.ru/business/2013/10/14/1187657.html

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • June 2010

    The June sales promotions and IKEA in Russia
  • January 2011

    January promotions, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • May 2011

    May promotions, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • June 2011

    The June events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia
  • July 2011

    The July events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Итоги 2013 и планы на будущее

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Компания ИКЕА - финансыСогласно данным агентства Reuters, минувшем финансовом году (за 12 месяцев до 31 августа 2013 года) компания ИКЕА увеличила свои продажи на 3,1%. По итоговой информации они составили 27,9 миллиарда евро. Отличительными регионами, по сообщению MarketWatch, в данном плане называют Россию и Китай. Неплохим в плане улучшения рыночной ситуации явился и североамериканский рынок. По сравнению с прошлым годом продажи увеличились на 1,8% в годовом выражении. ИКЕА удалось увеличить рыночный сегмент практически во всех регионах, за исключением Южной Европы. Это объясняется тем, что IKEA Group продолжает повышать рыночную долю на всех мировых рынках, а южноевропейский рынок находится под влиянием текущей экономической ситуации.

Петер Агнефьель, являющийся генеральным директором, сделал заявление о смещении приоритетов ИКЕА в сторону развития уже имеющихся магазинов, а не новых. Также он сообщил о планах поднять ежегодную выручку фирмы почти в 2 раза и к 2020 году дойти до 50 млрд евро. Большую часть выручки компания получает в странах Европы, но также активно завоевывает развивающиеся рынки. На сегодняшний день руководство ИКЕА планирует открыть около 25 новых магазинов в Индии, на что будет потрачено $1,7 млрд.

Распределение финансов ИКЕА

Напомним, сеть ИКЕА состоит из 303 магазинов по всему миру, которые за минувший финансовый год посетили около 690 миллионов человек. Главная миссия компании ИКЕА - изменение повседневной рутинной жизни многих людей к лучшему при использовании собственных ресурсов и благодаря долгосрочным решениям. Полная версия финансового отчета за 2013 год будет доступна в январе следующего года.

 





Подробнее: http://www.rosbalt.ru/business/2013/10/14/1187657.html

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Июнь 2010

    Июньские акции и распродажи ИКЕА в России
  • Январь 2011

    Январские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Май 2011

    Майские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Июнь 2011

    Июньские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России
  • Июль 2011

    Июльские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России

Рекомендуем...