ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA in Lithuania 2013?

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
In 2013 year in Vilnius, the first IKEA store in the Baltic countries will be opened. Investments in the largest complex in the Baltic furniture trade can make 47 million euros. This writes the Lithuanian newspaper Verslo? Inios.

According to the publication, the store plans to open an Icelandic company Felit, which will operate on the basis of the franchise. It is assumed that the area of ​​the store will be approximately 30 000 square meters, with parking lots and restaurant Swedish cuisine.

Presumably, the shopping mall will be built on a site near Vilnius International Airport. On an area of ​​14 hectares investor assumes to build several more commercial facilities. The total investment will amount to 60 million euros.

Lithuanian Minister of Economy Rimantas Zhilyus neither confirmed nor denied the information about the appearance in the Lithuanian market of IKEA. At the same time, the Lithuanian authorities for three years trying to attract companies to the local market.


A source: defi.lt

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

IKEA в Литве в 2013?

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
В 2013 году в Вильнюсе будет открыт первый в странах Балтии магазин IKEA. Инвестиции в самый крупный в странах Балтии комплекс торговли мебелью могут составить 47 млн евро. Об этом пишет литовская газета Verslo ?inios.

По данным издания, магазин планирует открыть исландская компания Felit, которая будет работать на основе франшизы. Предполагается, что площадь магазина составит примерно 30 000 квадратных метров, с автостоянками и рестораном шведской кухни.

Предположительно, торговый комплекс будет построен на участке недалеко от Вильнюсского международного аэропорта. На территории площадью в 14 гектаров инвестор предполагает построить еще несколько коммерческих объектов. Общий объем инвестиций составит 60 млн евро.

Министр экономики Литвы Римантас Жилюс не подтвердил и не опроверг информацию о появлении на литовском рынке IKEA. В то же время, литовские власти в течение трех лет пытались привлечь компанию на местный рынок.


Источник: defi.lt

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...