ruenfrdeites

Articles Tagged with: Desk

ALEX writing desk

ALEX writing desk

4.0 /5 rating (2 votes)
SKU: 904.096.07
Thanks to the front panel, the module can be placed in the center of the room. Thanks to the stoppers, the box does not fall out of the frame. Built-in compartment for wires; the wires are hidden, but always at hand.
ALEX desk white

ALEX desk white

3.3 /5 rating (46 votes)
SKU: 402.607.17
Built-in compartment for wires; The wires are hidden, but always at hand. Thanks to the stoppers box does not fall out of the frame. Thanks to the front of the rear panel trim module can be placed in the center of the room.
ARKELSTORP desk black

ARKELSTORP desk black

3.7 /5 rating (227 votes)
SKU: 602.610.37
Thanks to the front of the rear panel trim module can be placed in the center of the room. Thanks to the stoppers box does not fall out of the frame. Solid wood - durable natural material.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 590.063.21
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Durable melamine surface is resistant to dirt and easy to clean. Deep worktop provides a spacious work surface and a comfortable distance to the computer monitor. Easy to maintain order on the table thanks to the wire grid under the table top.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 190.063.23
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Durable melamine surface is resistant to dirt and easy to clean. Deep worktop provides a spacious work surface and a comfortable distance to the computer monitor. Easy to maintain order on the table thanks to the wire grid under the table top.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 492.826.68
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 292.826.74
Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 192.826.79
When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 492.825.74
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

3.3 /5 rating (4 votes)
SKU: 892.825.91
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 192.827.64
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 592.826.82
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 492.827.67
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 892.825.86
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 592.825.83
When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 692.826.72
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 692.826.29
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 692.825.92
When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you.
BEKANT desk

BEKANT desk

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 792.826.38
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. When writing provides comfortable support for the hands and forearms.
BEKANT desk white 60x140 cm

BEKANT desk white 60x140 cm

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 390.063.55
The height of the legs is adjustable from 65 to 85 cm. Place the worktop at a height convenient for you. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Easy to maintain order on the table thanks to the wire grid under the table top. Durable melamine surface is resistant to dirt and easy to clean.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: Письменный стол

ALEX письменный стол

ALEX письменный стол

4.0/5 оценка (2 голосов)
Артикул: 904.096.07
Благодаря лицевой отделке задней панели модуль можно поставить в центр комнаты. Благодаря стопорам ящик не выпадает из каркаса. Встроенное отделение для проводов; провода спрятаны, но всегда под рукой.
ALEX письменный стол белый

ALEX письменный стол белый

3.3/5 оценка (44 голосов)
Артикул: 402.607.17
Встроенное отделение для проводов; провода спрятаны, но всегда под рукой. Благодаря стопорам ящик не выпадает из каркаса. Благодаря лицевой отделке задней панели модуль можно поставить в центр комнаты.
ARKELSTORP письменный стол черный

ARKELSTORP письменный стол черный

3.7/5 оценка (226 голосов)
Артикул: 602.610.37
Благодаря лицевой отделке задней панели модуль можно поставить в центр комнаты. Благодаря стопорам ящик не выпадает из каркаса. Массив дерева – прочный натуральный материал.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 590.063.21
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Прочная меламиновая поверхность устойчива к загрязнению и проста в уходе. Глубокая столешница обеспечивает просторную рабочую поверхность и комфортное расстояние до монитора компьютера. Легко поддерживать порядок на столе благодаря сетке для проводов под столешницей.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 190.063.23
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Прочная меламиновая поверхность устойчива к загрязнению и проста в уходе. Глубокая столешница обеспечивает просторную рабочую поверхность и комфортное расстояние до монитора компьютера. Легко поддерживать порядок на столе благодаря сетке для проводов под столешницей.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 492.826.68
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 292.826.74
Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 192.826.79
При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 492.825.74
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

3.3/5 оценка (4 голосов)
Артикул: 892.825.91
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 192.827.64
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 592.826.82
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 492.827.67
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 892.825.86
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 592.825.83
При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 692.826.72
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 692.826.29
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 692.825.92
При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте.
BEKANT письменный стол

BEKANT письменный стол

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 792.826.38
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. При письме обеспечивает комфортную опору для кистей рук и предплечий.
BEKANT письменный стол белый 60x140 cm

BEKANT письменный стол белый 60x140 cm

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 390.063.55
Высота ножек регулируется от 65 до 85 см. Расположите столешницу на удобной для вас высоте. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Легко поддерживать порядок на столе благодаря сетке для проводов под столешницей. Прочная меламиновая поверхность устойчива к загрязнению и проста в уходе.

Рекомендуем...