ruenfrdeites

Articles Tagged with: Curtains and blinds

AINA curtains, 1 pair beige

AINA curtains, 1 pair beige

2.5 /5 rating (4 votes)
SKU: 802.841.94
Curtains can be hung by passing the curtain rod through secret hinges, or using rings and hooks. Curtains let in light, but muffle direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. The dense natural linen fabric is distinguished by its expressive texture. Curtains can be hung on a curtain rod or curtain rail. Braid along the upper edge allows you to make folds on the curtains using curtains RIKTIG.
AINA curtains, 1 pair white

AINA curtains, 1 pair white

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 502.841.95
Curtains can be hung on the curtain rod or curtain rail. Curtains let the light in, but they muffle the direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. Dense natural linen fabric has an expressive texture. The band along the upper edge allows making folds on curtains using curtain hooks RIKTIG. Curtains can be hung by passing the eaves through hidden loops, or with the help of rings and hooks.
AINA curtains, 1 pair blue

AINA curtains, 1 pair blue

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 603.288.77
Dense natural linen fabric has an expressive texture. Curtains let the light in, but they muffle the direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. Curtains can be hung on the curtain rod or curtain rail. The band along the upper edge allows making folds on curtains using curtain hooks RIKTIG. Curtains can be hung by passing the eaves through hidden loops, or with the help of rings and hooks.
AINA curtains, 1 pair dark gray

AINA curtains, 1 pair dark gray

4.1 /5 rating (7 votes)
SKU: 702.809.12
Curtains let the light in, but they muffle the direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. Dense natural linen fabric has an expressive texture. Curtains can be hung on the curtain rod or curtain rail. The band along the upper edge allows making folds on curtains using curtain hooks RIKTIG. Curtains can be hung by passing the eaves through hidden loops, or with the help of rings and hooks.
ALVINE SPETS curtains, 2 pcs. white with a touch

ALVINE SPETS curtains, 2 pcs. white with a touch

3.0 /5 rating (6 votes)
SKU: 800.707.63
Thin curtains let in daylight, but protect from prying eyes. A great solution for multi-layer window decoration. Thanks to the drawstring along the upper edge of the curtain, you can hang it directly on the curtain rod.
AMILDE curtains with tack, 1 pair

AMILDE curtains with tack, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 204.279.35
The tape is in the color of curtains, so the curtain looks neat and from the back. Braid along the upper edge allows you to make folds on the curtains using curtains RIKTIG. Curtains protect from light from the street and prying eyes.
AMILDE curtains with tack, 1 pair

AMILDE curtains with tack, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 904.279.32
Braid along the upper edge allows you to make folds on the curtains using curtains RIKTIG. Curtains protect from light from the street and prying eyes. The tape is in the color of curtains, so the curtain looks neat and from the back.
ANNAKAJSA blackout curtains, 1 pair

ANNAKAJSA blackout curtains, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 303.952.60
Do not miss the winter draft and summer heat. Dense curtains effectively block light and protect from prying eyes. Curtains can be hung on a curtain rod or curtain rail. Braid along the upper edge allows you to make folds on the curtains using curtains RIKTIG. Curtains can be hung by passing the curtain rod through secret loops, or with rings and hooks.
ANNAKAJSA blackout curtains, 1 pair

ANNAKAJSA blackout curtains, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 003.902.40
Do not miss the winter draft and summer heat. Dense curtains effectively block light and protect from prying eyes. Curtains can be hung on a curtain rod or curtain rail. Braid along the upper edge allows you to make folds on the curtains using curtains RIKTIG. Curtains can be hung by passing the curtain rod through secret loops, or with rings and hooks.
ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 104.108.17
The band along the upper edge allows making folds on curtains using curtain hooks RIKTIG. Curtains let in light, but they muffle direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. Curtains can be hung on the curtain rod or curtain rail. Curtains can be hung by passing the eaves through hidden loops, or with the help of rings and hooks.
ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 904.108.37
Curtains can be hung on the curtain rod or curtain rail. Curtains let the light in, but they muffle the direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. The band along the upper edge allows making folds on curtains using curtain hooks RIKTIG. Curtains can be hung by passing the eaves through hidden loops, or with the help of rings and hooks.
ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 004.108.32
Curtains can be hung on the curtain rod or curtain rail. Curtains let the light in, but they muffle the direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. The band along the upper edge allows making folds on curtains using curtain hooks RIKTIG. Curtains can be hung by passing the eaves through hidden loops, or with the help of rings and hooks.
ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

ANNALOUISA Curtains, 1 Pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 004.430.07
The band along the upper edge allows making folds on curtains using curtain hooks RIKTIG. Curtains let in light, but they muffle direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes. Curtains can be hung on the curtain rod or curtain rail. Curtains can be hung by passing the eaves through hidden loops, or with the help of rings and hooks.
BERGPION curtains, 1 pair

BERGPION curtains, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 104.013.80
Do not miss the winter draft and summer heat. Curtains protect from prying eyes, but they let in daylight. On the braid along the upper edge of the curtains there are prepared hinges that allow hanging the curtains on the curtain rail.
BERGPION curtains, 1 pair

BERGPION curtains, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 003.997.64
Do not miss the winter draft and summer heat. Curtains protect from prying eyes, but they let in daylight. On the braid along the upper edge of the curtains there are prepared hinges that allow hanging the curtains on the curtain rail.
BERGSKRABBA curtains, 1 pair

BERGSKRABBA curtains, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 604.508.58
Braid along the upper edge allows you to make folds on the curtains using curtains RIKTIG. Curtains protect from prying eyes, but let in daylight. On the braid along the upper edge of the curtains there are prepared loops that allow you to hang curtains on the curtain rod. Ties along the upper edge allow you to hang the curtain directly on the curtain rod. Curtains let in light, but muffle direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes.
BERGSKRABBA curtains, 1 pair

BERGSKRABBA curtains, 1 pair

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 704.508.53
Braid along the upper edge allows you to make folds on the curtains using curtains RIKTIG. Curtains protect from prying eyes, but let in daylight. On the braid along the upper edge of the curtains there are prepared loops that allow you to hang curtains on the curtain rod. Ties along the upper edge allow you to hang the curtain directly on the curtain rod. Curtains let in light, but muffle direct sunlight and protect the room from prying eyes.
BETYDLIG curtain holder cornice white

BETYDLIG curtain holder cornice white

3.6 /5 rating (7 votes)
SKU: 602.198.97
Anti-slip tabs 2 thickness options; thicker for the curtain cornice REKKA and thin - for the cornice HUGAD. Can be installed in the wall / ceiling mounts BETIDLIG to create a double curtain rod.
BETYDLIG curtain holder cornice silver

BETYDLIG curtain holder cornice silver

4.0 /5 rating 1 vote
SKU: 002.198.95
Anti-slip tabs 2 thickness options; thicker for the curtain cornice REKKA and thin - for the cornice HUGAD. Can be installed in the wall / ceiling mounts BETIDLIG to create a double curtain rod.
BETYDLIG curtain rod holder black

BETYDLIG curtain rod holder black

4.3 /5 rating (3 votes)
SKU: 502.198.93
Anti-slip tabs 2 thickness options; thicker for the curtain cornice REKKA and thin - for the cornice HUGAD. Can be installed in the wall / ceiling mounts BETIDLIG to create a double curtain rod.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: Гардины и жалюзи

AINA гардины, 1 пара бежевый

AINA гардины, 1 пара бежевый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 802.841.94
Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Плотная натуральная ткань из льна отличается выразительной фактурой. Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ.
AINA гардины, 1 пара белый

AINA гардины, 1 пара белый

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 502.841.95
Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Плотная натуральная ткань из льна отличается выразительной фактурой. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
AINA гардины, 1 пара синий

AINA гардины, 1 пара синий

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 603.288.77
Плотная натуральная ткань из льна отличается выразительной фактурой. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
AINA гардины, 1 пара темно-серый

AINA гардины, 1 пара темно-серый

4.1/5 оценка (7 голосов)
Артикул: 702.809.12
Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Плотная натуральная ткань из льна отличается выразительной фактурой. Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
ALVINE SPETS гардины, 2 шт. белый с оттенком

ALVINE SPETS гардины, 2 шт. белый с оттенком

3.2/5 оценка (5 голосов)
Артикул: 800.707.63
Тонкие гардины пропускают дневной свет, но защищают от посторонних глаз. Отличное решение для многослойного оформления окон. Благодаря кулиске по верхнему краю гардины можно повесить непосредственно на гардинный карниз.
AMILDE гардины с прихватом, 1 пара

AMILDE гардины с прихватом, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 204.279.35
Тесьма в цвет гардин, поэтому гардина смотрится аккуратно и с обратной стороны. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины защищают от света с улицы и посторонних взглядов.
AMILDE гардины с прихватом, 1 пара

AMILDE гардины с прихватом, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 904.279.32
Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины защищают от света с улицы и посторонних взглядов. Тесьма в цвет гардин, поэтому гардина смотрится аккуратно и с обратной стороны.
ANNAKAJSA затемняющие гардины, 1 пара

ANNAKAJSA затемняющие гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 303.952.60
Не пропускают зимний сквозняк и летнюю жару. Плотные гардины эффективно блокируют свет и защищают от посторонних взглядов. Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
ANNAKAJSA затемняющие гардины, 1 пара

ANNAKAJSA затемняющие гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 003.902.40
Не пропускают зимний сквозняк и летнюю жару. Плотные гардины эффективно блокируют свет и защищают от посторонних взглядов. Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 104.108.17
Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 904.108.37
Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 004.108.32
Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

ANNALOUISA гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 004.430.07
Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз. Гардины можно вешать на гардинный карниз или гардинную шину. Гардины можно вешать, пропустив карниз через потайные петли, или с помощью колец и крючков.
BERGPION гардины, 1 пара

BERGPION гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 104.013.80
Не пропускают зимний сквозняк и летнюю жару. Гардины защищают от посторонних глаз, но пропускают дневной свет. На тесьме по верхнему краю гардин есть подготовленные петли, позволяющие повесить гардины на гардинный карниз.
BERGPION гардины, 1 пара

BERGPION гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 003.997.64
Не пропускают зимний сквозняк и летнюю жару. Гардины защищают от посторонних глаз, но пропускают дневной свет. На тесьме по верхнему краю гардин есть подготовленные петли, позволяющие повесить гардины на гардинный карниз.
BERGSKRABBA гардины, 1 пара

BERGSKRABBA гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 604.508.58
Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины защищают от посторонних глаз, но пропускают дневной свет. На тесьме по верхнему краю гардин есть подготовленные петли, позволяющие повесить гардины на гардинный карниз. Завязки по верхнему краю позволяют повесить гардину непосредственно на гардинный карниз. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз.
BERGSKRABBA гардины, 1 пара

BERGSKRABBA гардины, 1 пара

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 704.508.53
Тесьма по верхнему краю позволяет делать складки на гардинах, используя гардинные крючки РИКТИГ. Гардины защищают от посторонних глаз, но пропускают дневной свет. На тесьме по верхнему краю гардин есть подготовленные петли, позволяющие повесить гардины на гардинный карниз. Завязки по верхнему краю позволяют повесить гардину непосредственно на гардинный карниз. Гардины пропускают свет, но приглушают прямые солнечные лучи и защищают комнату от посторонних глаз.
BETYDLIG держатель гардинного карниза белый

BETYDLIG держатель гардинного карниза белый

3.6/5 оценка (7 голосов)
Артикул: 602.198.97
Противоскользящие вкладки 2 вариантов толщины; более толстая для гардинного карниза РЭККА и тонкая – для карниза ХУГАД. Можно установить в стенные/потолочные крепления БЕТИДЛИГ для создания двойного гардинного карниза.
BETYDLIG держатель гардинного карниза серебристый

BETYDLIG держатель гардинного карниза серебристый

4.0/5 rating 1 vote
Артикул: 002.198.95
Противоскользящие вкладки 2 вариантов толщины; более толстая для гардинного карниза РЭККА и тонкая – для карниза ХУГАД. Можно установить в стенные/потолочные крепления БЕТИДЛИГ для создания двойного гардинного карниза.
BETYDLIG держатель гардинного карниза черный

BETYDLIG держатель гардинного карниза черный

4.0/5 оценка (2 голосов)
Артикул: 502.198.93
Противоскользящие вкладки 2 вариантов толщины; более толстая для гардинного карниза РЭККА и тонкая – для карниза ХУГАД. Можно установить в стенные/потолочные крепления БЕТИДЛИГ для создания двойного гардинного карниза.

Рекомендуем...