ruenfrdeites

Articles Tagged with: Wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 299.046.30
The door can be hung right or left. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 099.043.58
Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 699.046.28
Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 699.043.60
The door can be hung right or left. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 199.046.02
Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 590.054.49
Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 190.054.51
Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 690.054.82
For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the KOMPLEMENT series. Free 10 years warranty. More details about the warranty conditions are in the warranty brochure. Shallow frame - ideal for small spaces. The door can be hung on the right or left. Thanks to hinges with an integrated door closer, the doors close smoothly and silently.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 490.054.83
For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 999.046.03
Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 490.054.59
Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Adjustable feet allow you to adjust floor irregularities.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 790.054.53
Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. Free 10 years warranty. Read more about the warranty conditions in the warranty brochure. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 999.319.51
The door can be hung right or left. Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 399.319.54
For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 099.319.60
Adjustable feet allow you to adjust floor irregularities. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 999.319.13
Adjustable feet allow you to adjust floor irregularities. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. The door can be hung right or left.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

3.0 /5 rating 1 vote
SKU: 599.054.64
The door can be hung right or left. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 599.054.02
The door can be hung right or left. For the organization of internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 799.319.09
The door can be hung right or left. Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT.
PAX wardrobe with 1 door

PAX wardrobe with 1 door

0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)
SKU: 999.054.95
The door can be hung right or left. Shallow frame - the perfect solution for small spaces. For the organization of the internal space can be supplemented with internal elements of the series KOMPLEMENT. Thanks to the hinges with the integrated door closers, the doors close smoothly and silently.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

Материалы с меткой: Гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 299.046.30
Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 099.043.58
Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 699.046.28
Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 699.043.60
Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 199.046.02
Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 590.054.49
Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 190.054.51
Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 690.054.82
Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 490.054.83
Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 999.046.03
Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 490.054.59
Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 790.054.53
Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Бесплатно 10 лет гарантии. Подробнее об условиях гарантии – в гарантийной брошюре. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 999.319.51
Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 399.319.54
Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 099.319.60
Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 999.319.13
Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Дверь можно навесить справа или слева.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

3.0/5 rating 1 vote
Артикул: 599.054.64
Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 599.054.02
Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 799.319.09
Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ.
PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

PAX гардероб с 1 дверью

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
Артикул: 999.054.95
Дверь можно навесить справа или слева. Неглубокий каркас – идеальное решение для небольших помещений. Для организации внутреннего пространства можно дополнить внутренними элементами серии КОМПЛИМЕНТ. Благодаря петлям с интегрированным доводчиком дверцы закрываются плавно и бесшумно.

Рекомендуем...