ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Armchair SOLSTA OLARP and old jeans

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Armchair SOLSTA OLARPToday our hero remaking is faithful and sometimes indispensable companion - your favorite jeans. It's hard to find a man in the locker room that would not have found a couple - the other jeans. They have everything except are not even grandparents. After all, jeans are comfortable, durable and practical. And sometimes so often difficult to tell them "yet". Is not it? Our advice: do not throw away this unique "couple"! Centuries-old jeans will be the best for you "ally" in the creation of creative and stylish gizmos.

And really, that did not come up: cut jeans and shorts produced, sew skirts and warm slippers from «denim» and sheepskin cushions and various bags, fun toys in the nursery and beautiful photo frames, invent covers chairs in the garden, and so on. n. But most importantly, overtighten furniture in the house or at the cottage. That is to say, give a second life to pieces of furniture and "precious" jeans. After Denim - this is the best solution for ideas. And no need to buy anything, and material quality, does not know the demolition, cute, color indigo.

So, a pop-ideas on transforming the chair from IKEA SOLSTA OLARP. This unique creation decorate your terrace in the country, as well as a loggia, balcony. However, you have some work to do and be smart.

Armchair SOLSTA OLARP

It is this version chair SOLSTA OLARP - RANSTA unpainted need for this alteration.

The second element - is worn "favorite" jeans, which may differ both in color and in the degree of wear. So even be more interesting and fun.

The first thing you have to take two pairs of jeans and cut them into pieces of different sizes and shapes (just try not too small). Then, using a sewing machine or manually merge all the figures together and they upholster chair. Alternatively, you can sew a custom cover. All at your discretion. Embellish it a fun place to relax so you can: paint the chair legs in bright red, tangerine or yellow.

Here's what came of it: the chair from IKEA SOLSTA OLARP feels comfortable in a new image.

Denim chair SOLSTA OLARP

With a pocket on the side can "play" and make it bigger. It will be useful for newspapers, magazines and small accessories.

And our hero can give here such chess and comfortable "friend". Together they would look harmonious.

Hammock of jeans

That's the way offer to make a highlight in your interior home and at the cottage in a beautiful time of year - spring by a chair SOLSTA OLARP from IKEA. However, if your attic lying around antique chair and dear to the heart to part with hard object, of course, it is also suitable for this venture.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Armchair Poeng - over 30 years recognition

    In this article we would like to start a series of articles about the most interesting and famous IKEA products. And we'll start with perhaps Poeng chair. This unusual chair "was born" in the bowels of IKEA in the distant year 1975. Since then, one of the chairs turned out a series of ...
  • The first bag chair IKEA - OLME

    Armchairs-bags, chairs, pears, or, as they are called, frameless seat are increasingly part of our lives and in our interior. We buy their children, they are equipped with "art house" cinemas, but only where they can not be found in the recent times. And the most interesting thing is that ...
  • All grown-up - Launch doll furniture from IKEA

    IKEA continues to explore new horizons. At this time, the basis for the development of ideas accessories for the house went to children's wishes. According to studies, young architects have great attraction to the arrangement of the home for the dolls on ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • Doll furniture from IKEA bowls ...

    Like a lot of different furniture, decoration items and accessories can be obtained from subjects IKEA if to show at least a share of the wits. But to be honest, to please the original, self-assembled furniture, not only themselves, but the dolls ...! So what,...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Мы в     

Переделки ИКЕА

Кресло СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП и старые джинсы

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Кресло СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРПСегодня героем нашей переделки является верный и порой незаменимый товарищ – любимые джинсы. Сложно найти человека, в гардеробе которого не нашлась бы парочка - другая джинсов. Их носят все: исключением не являются даже бабушки и дедушки. Ведь джинсы удобные, прочные и практичные. И порой так часто бывает сложно сказать им «Пока».  Ведь так? Наш совет: не выбрасывайте эту уникальную «парочку»! Вековые джинсы будут для Вас удачным «союзником» в создании креативных и стильных вещиц.

И действительно, что только не придумают: обрезают джинсы и получают шорты, шьют юбки и теплые тапочки из «denim» и овчины, подушки и различные сумки, забавные игрушки в детскую и красивые рамки для фото, изобретают чехлы на шезлонги в сад и т.п. Но самое главное, перетягивают мебель в доме либо на даче.  Так сказать, дают вторую жизнь предметам мебели и «драгоценным» джинсам. Ведь джинсовая ткань – это самое оптимальное решение для задумки. И покупать ничего не надо, и материал качественный, не знает сносу, симпатичный, цвет индиго.

Итак, подкидываем задумку по преображению кресла от ИКЕА СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП. Это неповторимое творение украсит вашу террасу на даче, а также лоджию-балкон. Однако придется немного потрудиться и проявить смекалку.

Кресло СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП

Именно этот вариант кресла СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП – РАНСТА неокрашенный понадобится для данной переделки.

Второй элемент – это изношенные «любимые» джинсы, которые могут отличаться как по цвету, так и по степени потертости. Так даже будет поинтереснее и повеселее.

Первым делом вам предстоит взять две пары джинсов и разрезать их на кусочки разной величины и формы (только постарайтесь не на слишком маленькие). Затем при помощи швейной машинки либо вручную объедините получившиеся фигурки в единое целое и обейте им кресло. Как вариант, можно пошить просто нестандартный чехол. Все на Ваше усмотрение. Приукрасить это забавное место для отдыха можно таким образом: покрасить ножки кресла в ярко-красный, мандариновый или желтый цвет.

Вот что из этого вышло: кресло от ИКЕА СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП уютно чувствует себя в новом образе.

Джинсовое кресло СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП

С карманом сбоку можно «поиграть» и сделать его больше. Он будет полезен для газет, журналов и мелких принадлежностей.

А еще нашему герою можно подарить вот такого шахматного и комфортного «друга». Вместе они смотрелись бы гармонично.

Гамак из джинса

Вот таким образом предлагаем внести изюминку в Ваш интерьер дома и на даче в прекрасную пору года – Весна с помощью кресла СОЛЬСТА ОЛАРП от ИКЕА. Однако если в вашем чердаке завалялось старинное кресло, а расстаться с дорогим сердцу предметом тяжело, безусловно, оно также подойдет для данной затеи.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Кресло ПОЭНГ - более 30 лет признания

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы начать целый цикл статей о самых интересных и знаменитых товарах ИКЕА. И начнем мы пожалуй с кресла ПОЭНГ. Это необычное кресло «родилось» в недрах ИКЕА в далеком 1975 году. С тех пор из одного кресла получилась целая серия...
  • Первое кресло-мешок ИКЕА - ОЛМЕ

    Кресла-мешки, кресла-груши или, как их еще называют, бескаркасные кресла все больше входят в нашу жизнь и в наш интерьер. Мы их покупаем детям, ими оснащают «арт-хаус» кинотеатры, да где их только не встретишь в последнее время. И самое интересное, что...
  • Все по-взрослому - запуск кукольной мебели от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА продолжает осваивать новые горизонты. На этот раз в основу идей для разработчиков акссесуаров для дома легли детские желания. Согласно проведенным исследованиям, у юных архитекторов велика тяга к обустройству жилища для своих кукол по...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле Стокгольм с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • Кукольная мебель из ...мисок от ИКЕА

    Как много различной мебели, предметов декора и аксессуаров можно получить из предметов ИКЕА, если проявить хотя бы долю смекалки. Но, честно говоря, порадовать оригинальной, самостоятельно собранной мебелью, можно не только себя, но и… кукол! Ну а что,...

Рекомендуем...