Russian English French German Italian Spanish
We are     

IKEA products

IKEA catalog - about 50.000 SKUs

We present you a catalog and IKEA furniture, which contains about 50 thousand items of IKEA. In our catalog we collected a huge amount of goods with the description and photos. In our catalog you can find products that are already out of the range of IKEA and are not available on the website of the company IKEA.

IKEA catalog - reviews on products and IKEA furniture

In our catalog collected a large number of real reviews on IKEA products and their number is constantly increasing. We have no prejudice - all comments are moderated. You can come across as negative feedback and positive. Help us to replenish our catalog IKEA Reviews - this will help other users in the selection of furniture and interior IKEA.

IKEA catalog - furniture for the kitchen, bedroom, living room and more

Our catalog of furniture and IKEA is categorized for easy searching. If you, for example, are looking for furniture for the kitchen, then go to sootvetsvtuyuschy section. In the section will help you orientate themselves tag cloud represented as a table with the categories of goods presented in section. In addition, if you do not know what your looking for, you can use the search on the site.

InfoDownload the new catalog IKEA 2015 in PDF-format, you canздесь.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Товары ИКЕА

Каталог ИКЕА - около 50.000 наименований товара

Представляем Вам каталог товаров и мебели ИКЕА, который содержит около 50 тысяч наименований товаров компании IKEA. В нашем каталоге собрано огромное количество товаров с описанием и фотографиями. В нашем каталоге Вы можете найти товары, которые уже вышли из ассортимента ИКЕА и не доступны на сайте компании ИКЕА.

Каталог ИКЕА - отзывы на товары и мебель ИКЕА

В нашем каталоге собрано большое количество реальных отзывов на товары ИКЕА и их количество постоянно увеличивается. У нас нет предвзятого отношения - все отзывы модерируются. Вы можете встретить как отрицательные отзывы, так и положительные. Помогите нам пополнять наш каталог ИКЕА отзывами - это поможет другим пользователям в выборе мебели и предметов интерьера ИКЕА.

Каталог ИКЕА - мебель для кухни, спальни, гостиной и многое другое

Наш каталог мебели и товаров ИКЕА разбит на категории для более удобного поиска. Если вы, например, ищете мебель для кухни, то зайдите в соответсвтующий раздел. В самом разделе Вам поможет соориентироваться облако тегов, представленное в виде таблицы с категориями товаров, представленными в разделе. Кроме этого, если Вы совсем не знаете, что ищете, то можете воспользоваться поиском по сайту.

infoСкачать новый каталог ИКЕА 2015 в PDF-формате можно здесь.

Рекомендуем...